NORDP Regions

NORDP Regions Map

    Region I: Northeast

Regional Representative: Jason Charland, University of Maine, jason.charland@maine.edu

  • Domestic: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
  • International: Quebec, Ontario

» Meeting notes

    Region II: Atlantic

Regional Representative: Debra Haring, University of Rochester, debra.haring@rochester.edu

  • Domestic: Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, District of Columbia, Virginia
  • International: Europe, Africa, Western Russia, China, countries west and south of China

» Meeting notes

    Region III: Southeast

Regional Representative: Barb Duncan, University of Kentucky, barb.duncan@uky.edu

  • Domestic: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, U.S. Virgin Islands, West Virginia
  • International: South America

» Meeting notes
» More info on NORDP Southeast

    Region IV: Great Lakes

Regional Representative: Sarah DuCloux-Potter, University of Minnesota, sarah@umn.edu

  • Domestic: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin
  • International: Manitoba

» Meeting notes

    Region V: Midwest/Mountain

Regional Representative: Kristin Schneider Baldwin, Metropolitan State University of Denver, kschne18@msudenver.edu

  • Domestic: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Nevada, Colorado, Utah
  • International: Alberta, Saskatchewan

» Meeting notes

    Region VI: Southwest

Regional Representative: Brooke Gowl, University of Houston, bagowl@central.uh.edu

  • Domestic: Arizona, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
  • International: Mexico, Central America

» Meeting notes

    Region VII: Pacific

Regional Representative: Vanity Campbell, University of California, vcampbell@ucanr.edu

  • Domestic: Alaska, California, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington
  • International: British Columbia, Eastern Russia, Korea, Japan, Philippines, Australia, New Zealand, and other countries east of China

» Meeting notes